Company Directory

FREE SHIPPING
SALE: up to 35% off! Offer ends Feb 29 2024

Meet the Talented Minds Behind our company

Discover the heart and soul of our operations as you explore the diverse and skilled individuals who form the backbone of our company. From creative visionaries shaping our brand to dedicated professionals ensuring seamless customer experiences, our directory introduces you to our passionate team. Learn about the experts driving innovation, fostering customer relationships, and steering our company toward continued success. Get to know the faces behind the brand, each contributing their unique expertise to bring you the best in quality, service, and innovation.

Sam Conan

Position: CEO

Email: sconan@usahair.com

 

Daniel Rodriguez

Position: Head of Marketing

Email: drodriguez@usahair.com

 

Sarah Johnson

Position: Director of Operations

Email: sjohnson@usahair.com

 

Alexandra Chang

Position: Product Manager

Email: achang@usahair.com

 

Michael O'Connor

Position: Chief Financial Officer

Email: moconnor@usahair.com

 

Olivia Parker

Position: Creative Director

Email: oparker@usahair.com

 

Ethan Bennett

Position: Sales Manager

Email: ebennett@usahair.com

 

Sophie Lewis

Position: Customer Support Lead

Email: slewis@usahair.com

 

Nathan Patel

Position: Supply Chain Coordinator

Email: npatel@usahair.com

 

Avery Mitchell

Position: Content Strategist

Email: amitchell@usahair.com

 

Liam Carter

Position: Web Developer

Email: lcarter@usahair.com

 

Grace Lee

Position: Graphic Designer

Email: glee@usahair.com

 

Jordan Williams

Position: Social Media Specialist

Email: jwilliams@usahair.com

 

Mia Anderson

Position: HR Manager

Email: manderson@usahair.com

 

Brandon Turner

Position: Warehouse Supervisor

Email: bturner@usahair.com

 

Isabella Garcia

Position: PR & Communications Officer

Email: igarcia@usahair.com

 

Caleb White

Position: Quality Assurance Analyst

Email: cwhite@usahair.com

 

Hailey Martin

Position: Logistics Coordinator

Email: hmartin@usahair.com

 

Zoe Roberts

Position: Digital Marketing Analyst

Email: zroberts@usahair.com

 

Sebastian Nguyen

Position: IT Support Specialist

Email: nnguyen@usahair.com

 

Harper Hill

Position: Product Development Assistant

Email: hhill@usahair.com

 

Lucas Baker

Position: E-commerce Manager

Email: lbaker@usahair.com

 

Evelyn Collins

Position: Research & Development Scientist

Email: ecollins@usahair.com

 

Xavier Brown

Position: Business Development Associate

Email: xbrown@usahair.com

 

Aria Taylor

Position: Brand Ambassador

Email: ataylor@usahair.com

 

Dominic Clark

Position: Procurement Specialist

Email: dclark@usahair.com

 

Stella Ward

Position: Event Coordinator

Email: sward@usahair.com

 

Leo Martinez

Position: Financial Analyst

Email: lmartinez@usahair.com

 

Piper Powell

Position: Copywriter

Email: ppowell@usahair.com

 

Gabriel Reed

Position: SEO Specialist

Email: greed@usahair.com

 

Victoria Stewart

Position: Community Manager

Email: vstewart@usahair.com

 

Simon Ross

Position: Data Analyst

Email: sross@usahair.com

 

Penelope Turner

Position: Public Relations Coordinator

Email: pturner@usahair.com

 

Oscar Ramirez

Position: Inventory Manager

Email: oramirez@usahair.com

 

Hannah Kelly

Position: Assistant Store Manager

Email: hkelly@usahair.com

 

Maxwell Rivera

Position: Business Analyst

Email: mrivera@usahair.com

 

Nora Cox

Position: Legal Counsel

Email: ncox@usahair.com

 

Eliana Wright

Position: UI/UX Designer

Email: ewright@usahair.com

 

Carter Evans

Position: Sustainability Officer

Email: cevans@usahair.com

 

Maya Peterson

Position: Training & Development Specialist

Email: mpeterson@usahair.com

 

Isaac Coleman

Position: Project Manager

Email: icoleman@usahair.com

 

Alyssa Price

Position: Procurement Manager

Email: aprice@usahair.com

 

Tristan Ward

Position: Customer Experience Manager

Email: tward@usahair.com

 

Leah Foster

Position: Compliance Officer

Email: lfoster@usahair.com

 

Logan Hughes

Position: Facilities Manager

Email: lhughes@usahair.com

 

Harley Bennett

Position: Brand Manager

Email: hbennett@usahair.com

 

Elena Scott

Position: Event Planner

Email: escott@usahair.com

 

Kai Sullivan

Position: Systems Administrator

Email: ksullivan@usahair.com

 

Nova Foster

Position: Marketing Coordinator

Email: nfoster@usahair.com

 

Jasper Carter

Position: Partnerships Manager

Email: jcarter@usahair.com